▌About Us
▌Contact Us
Current Location:Home>About Us

Profile of Sinobioway Biomedicine

Shandong Sinobioway Biomedicine Corp., Ltd. (hereafter referred to as “Sinobioway Biomedicine” or “the company”) is the core backbone company affiliated to Sinobioway Group and the only existing listed company and operating platform of capital of Sinobioway (stock code: sz002581). It was formed through the alliance and major assets restructuring with Sinobioway Biomedicine Co., Ltd. in June, 2015, and was renamed on October 19th 2015. The company has a registered capital of 659.736 million yuan.

Sinobioway Biomedicine has three manufacturing bases in Zibo (Shandong Province), Xiamen, (Fujian Province) and Tianjin. In addition to the headquarters in Zibo, it has the core assets of the wholly-owned subsidiary of Sinobioway Bio, holding sub-subsidiary company Tianjin Hualida Bioengineering Co., Ltd. (Hualida), Beijing Weiming Xida Biotech Co., Ltd. (Sinobioway Xida), joint-stock sub-subsidiary Sinovac Biotech Co., Ltd. (Sinovac).

The Zibo headquarters (formerly known as Wanchang Science & Technology) is the largest manufacturer and supplier of trimethyl orthoformate and triethyl orthoformate in China. A state-level high-tech enterprise and a key high-tech enterprise of the National Torch Program, it was founded in January, 2000 and was listed on the SMEs board of Shenzhen Stock Exchange in May, 2011, the first listed company in Zhangdian District, Zibo City.  It focuses on the comprehensive utilization of hydrocyanic acid gas produced by the acrylonitrile unit. Through independent innovation, it has developed the new process of “exhaust hydrocyanic acid method” in the production of trimethyl orthoformate and triethyl orthoformate, which is a new technology of circular economy and the comprehensive utilization of resources. It has such research and development institutions as technical centers at the provincial level, provincial academician workstation, and provincial engineering technology research center for hydrocyanic acid application. By far it has won 14 state authorized invention patents, 6 patents for utility models, one pending patent and over 30 proprietary technologies. In terms of productivity, its leading product, trimethyl orthoformate, has an annual capacity of 12,000 ton, triethyl orthoformate 10,000 ton, trimethyl orthoacetate 5,000 ton, phosphorous acid 8,000 ton, ethyl formate 500 ton, and absolute ethanol 20,000 ton. The products are sold to over twenty provinces at home and exported to over twenty counties and regions in Europe and the America. In particular, it is the excellent supplier for Fortune Global 500 firms such as Syngenta, Bayer, Pfizer, and DSM; at home, it has established long-term strategic partnership with such famous domestic enterprises as Zhejiang NHU, Xinhua Pharmaceutical, and Zhejiang Medicine.

Sinobioway Bio, its wholly-owned subsidiary, is ranked top 30 among China’s biological pharmaceutical companies. A state-level high-tech enterprise located within Xiamen Biopark, it was founded in December, 1998. It has National Post-Doctoral Research Center, and a China Lab co-established with the European Brain Research Institute (EBRI). The leading product “NOBEX”, murine nerve growth factor for injection, is the first nerve growth factor drug approved for clinical use in the world, the first industrialized achievement of the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine initiated by Chinese, and the first brand of China’s nerve growth factor market.

Hualida Bio, the holding sub-subsidiary, is among the pioneers in the industrialization of genetic engineering pharmaceuticals in China. It was founded in 1992 located in Tianjin Economic Technology Development Area (TEDA). Its leading products include “Anferon” (human recombinant interferon alpha 2 b injection) and “Jaferon” (Human recombinant interferon alpha 2 b sprays). It is equipped with domestically the largest production line for freeze-dried interferon powder injection and the most advanced production line for pre-filled glass syringe injection, with interferon produced at 20 million pieces per year.

Sinovac, the joint stock company, is China’s only professional vaccine company listed in North America. In 2001 after its incorporation, it successively launched “Healive”, China’s first inactivated hepatitis A vaccine, “Bilive”, China’s first and the world’s second combined hepatitis A and B Vaccine, “Panflu”, China’s first pandemic influenza vaccine developed synchronously with the world (human bird flu vaccine), “Anflu”, the only preservative-free domestic split influenza virus vaccine, and “Panflu.1”, the first Type A H1N1 influenza vaccine, ect..

Following Sinobioway’s development thought of “initiating a market with a product; develop a company with a market, establish a base with a company and promote an industry with a base”, Sinobioway Biomedicine, with its three manufacturing bases, shall focus on development positioning based on its own advantages and accelerate its development thorough the integration of advantageous resources. It endeavors to achieve outstanding business performances so as to reward its shareholders, investors, staff and the society!

▌公司简介
▌联系我们
当前位置:首页>公司简介

    山东未名生物医药股份有限公司(以下简称未名医药或公司)是北京北大未名生物工程集团有限公司(以下简称北大未名集团)的核心骨干企业、上市公司平台(股票代码:sz002581),2015年6月由原淄博万昌科技股份有限公司(以下简称万昌科技)与未名生物医药有限公司(以下简称未名生物)强强联合与重大资产重组而成,2015年10月19日更名。公司注册资本65973.6万元。

    公司建有淄博、厦门、天津等三大生产基地,拥有淄博本部未名天源、全资子公司未名生物、控股孙公司天津华立达生物工程有限公司(以下简称华立达)、北京未名西大生物科技有限公司(以下简称未名西大),参股孙公司北京科兴生物制品有限公司(以下简称北京科兴)等核心资产。

   淄博本部未名天源(原万昌科技)是原甲酸三甲酯、原甲酸三乙酯生产供应商,是高新技术企业。2000年1月创立,2011年5月在深交所中小企业板上市,是淄博市张店区第一家国内上市公司。致力于丙烯腈装置氢氰酸废气的综合利用,在国内自主研发“废气氢氰酸法”生产原甲酸三甲酯、原甲酸三乙酯新工艺,属循环经济、资源综合利用新技术。拥有省级企业技术中心、省院士工作站、省氢氰酸应用工程技术研究中心等研发机构,目前已获得国家授权发明专利14项、实用新型专利6项,申报已受理专利1项,拥有专有技术30多项。主导产品原甲酸三甲酯产能12000吨/年,原甲酸三乙酯10000吨/年,原乙酸三甲酯5000吨/年,亚磷酸8000吨/年,甲酸乙酯500吨/年,无水乙醇20000吨/年。产品销往国内二十多个省市并出口到欧美等二十多个国家和地区,是先正达、拜耳、辉瑞、帝斯曼等世界500强的供应商,与新和成、新华制药、浙江医药等国内知名企业建立了长期战略合作伙伴关系。

    全资子公司未名生物是中国生物制药企业前30强、国家高新技术企业,成立于1998年12月,位于厦门北大生物园。设有国家博士后科研工作站,与欧洲脑研究所共同设立中国实验室,主导产品注射用鼠神经生长因子“恩经复”是世界上率先获准正式用于临床的神经生长因子药品、率先由中国人率先产业化的诺贝尔生理学或医学奖成果,是中国神经生长因子市场的知名品牌。

    控股孙公司华立达生物是我国率先进入基因工程制药产业化领域的企业之一,创建于1992年,位于天津经济技术开发区。主要产品“安福隆”(重组人干扰素α2b注射剂)、“捷抚”(重组人干扰素α2b喷雾剂),建有国内规模名列前茅的干扰素冻干粉针剂以及国内先进的预灌装玻璃注射器装注射液生产线,干扰素产能超2000万支/年。

    参股孙公司北京科兴是在北美上市的中国疫苗专业生产企业,2001年注册成立,先后在国内率先推出甲型肝炎灭活疫苗“孩尔来福”、甲型乙型肝炎联合疫苗“倍尔来福”、与全球同步推出大流行流感疫苗(人用禽流感疫苗)盼尔来福、不含防腐剂的国产流感病毒裂解疫苗安尔来福、全球率先推出甲型H1N1流感疫苗盼尔来福等。

    按照未名集团“利用一个产品启动一个市场、利用一个市场发展一个企业、利用一个企业创建一个基地、利用一个基地推动一个产业”的发展思路,未名医药三大生产基地立足自身优势,着眼发展定位,整合优势资源,加快发展步伐,力争以优异的经营业绩回报股东、回报投资者、回报职工、回报社会!